To protect your data, the CISO officer has suggested users to enable GitLab 2FA as soon as possible.

Commit cbd3928a authored by jzigman's avatar jzigman
Browse files

[svn r683] Now reports graceful message for each requested benchmark where the...

[svn r683] Now reports graceful message for each requested benchmark where the requested size is not available.
parent 8f6169e9
......@@ -3,8 +3,8 @@
* All rights reserved. This program and the accompanying materials
* are made available under the terms of the Apache License v2.0
*
* @date $Date: 2009-12-17 10:39:41 +1100 (Thu, 17 Dec 2009) $
* @id $Id: TestHarness.java 682 2009-12-16 23:39:41Z jzigman $
* @date $Date: 2009-12-17 12:52:18 +1100 (Thu, 17 Dec 2009) $
* @id $Id: TestHarness.java 683 2009-12-17 01:52:18Z jzigman $
*******************************************************************************/
package org.dacapo.harness;
......@@ -135,7 +135,9 @@ public class TestHarness {
TestHarness harness = new TestHarness(ins);
if (commandLineArgs.getInformation()) {
if (! harness.isValidSize(commandLineArgs.getSize())) {
System.err.println("No configuration size, " + commandLineArgs.getSize() + ", for benchmark " + bm + ".");
} else if (commandLineArgs.getInformation()) {
harness.bmInfo(commandLineArgs.getSize());
} else {
harness.dump(commandLineArgs.getVerbose());
......@@ -154,6 +156,10 @@ public class TestHarness {
rmdir(scratch);
scratch.mkdir();
}
private boolean isValidSize(String size) {
return size != null && config.getSizes().contains(size);
}
/**
* @param scratch
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment