Commit 1e9c9bdf authored by Anders Chrigstrom's avatar Anders Chrigstrom

Update the lists of authors and hack at makecontributor script

to make this easier in the future.
parent 2dfae0dc
......@@ -34,39 +34,63 @@ Except when otherwise stated (look for LICENSE files or information at
the beginning of each file) the files in the 'pypy' directory are each
copyrighted by one or more of the following people and organizations:
Armin Rigo <arigo@tunes.org>
Samuele Pedroni <pedronis@strakt.com>
Holger Krekel <hpk@trillke.net>
Christian Tismer <tismer@tismer.com>
Michael Hudson <mwh@python.net>
Carl Friedrich Bolz <cfbolz@gmx.de>
Eric van Riet Paap <eric@vanrietpaap.nl>
Richard Emslie <rxe@ukshells.co.uk>
Anders Chrigstrom <ac@strakt.com>
Niklaus Haldimann <nhaldimann@gmx.ch>
Antonio Cuni <anto.cuni@gmail.com>
Maciek Fijalkowski <fijal@genesilico.pl>
Aurélien Campéas <aurelien.campeas@logilab.fr>
Seo Sanghyeon <sanxiyn@gmail.com>
Alex Martelli <aleaxit@yahoo.com>
Anders Lehmann <serendipity-soft@get2net.dk>
Stephan Diehl <stephan.diehl@gmx.net>
Patrick Maupin <pmaupin@gmail.com>
Ludovic Aubry <ludovic.aubry@logilab.fr>
Bob Ippolito <bob@redivi.com>
Adrien Di Mascio <adim@logilab.fr>
Jacob Hallen <jacob@strakt.com>
Laura Creighton <lac@strakt.com>
Marius Gedminas <mgedmin@b4net.lt>
Amaury Forgeot d Arc <amauryfa@gmail.com>
Boris Feigin <boria@fbg.uklinux.net>
Valentino Volonghi <dialtone@divmod.com>
Bert Freudenberg <bert@impara.de>
Andrew Thompson <andrew.thompson@newhert.com>
Jonathan David Riehl <jriehl@spaceship.com>
Amaury Forgeot D Arc <Amaury.Forgeotdarc@Ubitrade.Com>
Alexandre Fayolle <afayolle@debian.org>
Guido van Rossum <guido@python.org>
Armin Rigo
Samuele Pedroni
Michael Hudson
Carl Friedrich Bolz
Christian Tismer
Holger Krekel
Eric van Riet Paap
Antonio Cuni
Anders Chrigstrom
Maciek Fijalkowski
Richard Emslie
Aurelien Campeas
Anders Lehmann
Niklaus Haldimann
Seo Sanghyeon
Lawrence Oluyede
Alex Martelli
Ludovic Aubry
Adrien Di Mascio
Stephan Diehl
Guido Wesdorp
Stefan Schwarzer
Tomek Meka
Patrick Maupin
Leonardo Santagada
Bob Ippolito
Laura Creighton
Jacob Hallen
Marius Gedminas
Niko Matsakis
Amaury Forgeot d Arc
Guido van Rossum
Valentino Volonghi
Alexander Schremmer
Alexandre Fayolle
Wanja Saatkamp
Gerald Klix
Eugene Oden
Dinu Gherman
Guenter Jantzen
Ben Young
Nicolas Chauvat
Michael Twomey
Rocco Moretti
Simon Burton
Boris Feigin
Olivier Dormond
Gintautas Miliauskas
Stuart Williams
Jens-Uwe Mager
Brian Dorsey
Jonathan David Riehl
Anders Qvist
Beatrice During
Andreas Friedge
Alan McIntyre
Bert Freudenberg
Heinrich-Heine University, Germany
AB Strakt, Sweden
......
......@@ -6,48 +6,73 @@ Here is a list of developers who have committed to the PyPy source
code base, ordered by number of commits (which is certainly not a very
appropriate measure but it's something)::
Armin Rigo
Armin Rigo
Samuele Pedroni
Christian Tismer
Holger Krekel
Michael Hudson
Carl Friedrich Bolz
Christian Tismer
Holger Krekel
Eric van Riet Paap
Antonio Cuni
Anders Chrigstrom
Maciek Fijalkowski
Richard Emslie
Anders Lehmann
Aurelien Campeas
Anders Lehmann
Niklaus Haldimann
Seo Sanghyeon
Lawrence Oluyede
Alex Martelli
Ludovic Aubry
Adrien Di Mascio
Stephan Diehl
Guido Wesdorp
Stefan Schwarzer
Tomek Meka
Tomek Meka
Patrick Maupin
Leonardo Santagada
Bob Ippolito
Jacob Hallen
Laura Creighton
Marius Gedminas
Niklaus Haldimann
Jacob Hallen
Marius Gedminas
Niko Matsakis
Amaury Forgeot d Arc
Guido van Rossum
Stephan Diehl
Valentino Volonghi
Alexander Schremmer
Alexandre Fayolle
Wanja Saatkamp
Gerald Klix
Eugene Oden
Dinu Gherman
Guenter Jantzen
Rocco Moretti
Boris Feigin
Ben Young
Nicolas Chauvat
Michael Twomey
Rocco Moretti
Simon Burton
Boris Feigin
Olivier Dormond
Valentino Volonghi
Gintautas Miliauskas
Stuart Williams
Jens-Uwe Mager
Brian Dorsey
Jonathan David Riehl
Anders Qvist
Beatrice During
Andreas Friedge
Jens-Uwe Mager
Bert Freudenberg
Alan McIntyre
Anders Qvist
Bert Freudenberg
Pieter Zieschang
Jean-Paul Calderone
Jacob Oscarson
Ignas Mikalajunas
Lutz Paelike
Jacek Generowicz
Christopher Armstrong
Yusei Tahara
Andrew Thompson
Ben Young
Alexander Schremmer
Jacek Generowicz
Joshua Gilbert
Anna Ravencroft
Martin Blais
Michael Chermside
......@@ -25,9 +25,15 @@ items.sort(lambda x,y: -cmp(x[1], y[1]))
import uconf # http://codespeak.net/svn/uconf/dist/uconf
# Authors that don't want to be listed
excluded = set("anna gintas ignas".split())
cutoff = 5 # cutoff for authors in the LICENS file
mark = False
for author, count in items:
#user = uconf.system.User(author)
#realname = user.realname
#print "%5d" % count, " ", realname, "<%s>" % email
print count, " ", author
user = uconf.system.User(author)
realname = user.realname.strip()
if not mark and count < cutoff:
mark = True
print '-'*60
print " ", realname
#print count, " ", author
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment